2005 Catalina Crossing

September 11, 2005 – 11:59 pm

In 2005 SFOCC open men did the Catalina Crossing. Crew was Ben Mellott, Hep Ingham, Joel Munar, Kanoa Doyle, Keone Miyake, Omar Manansala, Scott Erwin, Steve Engle, and myself Jason LaBranch. We took 7th place over all and 6th place spec.

You must be logged in to post a comment.